Social Media Release?

guys, i have some few thoughts which might be worthwhile contemplating upon. well, i have to admit that this is not new, but this has to be seriously thought of if we want to implant the seeds of enlightenment.

1. I have read some posts that encourage us to go to social media for faster spread of the concept of meritocracy. While this is a great idea, there is also a great deal of danger that we could face here, given that meritocracy is a threat to the OWO which we all know who are in power, we could easily be exposed and taken down. my opinion is that somebody who is expert on web development (sadly i am a civil engineer and i am not fit for this) put a site and provide guidelines how we can remain anonymous. i am serious in spreading the ideals, however i am aware that it could be dangerous for me in the long run, therefore the effort is there, but it has to be as discreet as possible which hinders the maximum potential of spreading the idea.
  2. Analysis paralysis - all of us are thinkers here in our own right, we mutually respect the capabilities of each and everyone. We take the lead on our own little ways in propagating our ideals (meritocracy). but i thought, here lies the danger, who leads all the leaders? we could be spending so much time planning our steps, yet so little work is done because no legitimate internal governance is present.

I know this site is full of brilliant people, i hope i am making any sense.

1 Like

It’s a salient question to an age old dilemma. Now, it’s social media. Just because you’re paranoid doesn’t mean they aren’t watching :slight_smile: but they probably aren’t watching as well… mostly. Unless something arrives that starts to control the narrative. The thing is to find a way. Whether that is literally cloaking stuff in encryp+ed c0de or just boldly going where no one has dared go before; which involves courage, danger and all that implies. Who will stand in the face of adversity?