Meritocracy Book Release

Hi all. Just to let you know I’m about to release a book I’ve been working on for around 3/4 months now. It’s called ‘Meritocracy:A Revolution Of The Mind.’

It deals with what’s wrong with current political systems, especially in the UK + USA & what Meritocracy can do to fix some of these problems. It also has a report on ‘the global progress of meritocracy,’ individual contributions & basic advice on how to form a political party.

I can post a link once it’s officially released here, if anyone is interested.

Thanks.

4 Likes

Meritocracy:A Revolution Of The Mind - paperback book

2 Likes

Great initiative @SeanMac!

Will you be adding it to Amazon? Would make it easier for the book to gain traction, I’m pretty sure there must be a simple way of adding it on there as CreateSpace belongs to them.

I’ll purchase and read as soon as I get the chance to :).

Thanks Roberto. Yes, it takes a few days to show up on Amazon, here’s the link for that too …

Thanks for your support :wink:

1 Like

Great! One more book to add to the “will read as soon as possible” -list.

Btw. Roberto, nice that you didn’t remove my profile even tough I asked. I don’t remember was it short or long time ago but it’s good that I’m still here :slight_smile: I needed a complete break from the net, that was all.

1 Like

What an initiative. Great. I will purchase it asap. Btw, Sean, isn’t there Kindle edition? :slightly_smiling:

1 Like

Thanks Rintaroh! Yes, it is due out on Kindle on May 1st [ to allow time for promotion ]

Here’s the links for pre-order/order :slightly_smiling:

Kindle USA

Kindle UK

Facebook Page

Hope that’s useful :wink: